Upper Valley REALTORS®


​​

Upper Valley Association of REALTORS® Leadership


President: Charles Taylor - chazzz53@gmail.com


Vice President : Cindy Hill - cindyhill208@gmail.com


Past President: Ron Arnold - Ron.s.arnold@gmail.com


Secretary: Jill Zimmerman - jillzman@gmail.com


Treasurer:Jill Keinlin - jill3264@gmail.com


State Director: Ron Arnold - Ron.s.arnold@gmail.com


Directors: Danny Hebdon - danny@hebdonhomes.com
                 Laura Gutke  - lgutke5050@gmail.com
                 Todd Smith - tsmith5050@msn.com

                 Lorrie James - info@msloghomes.com


Affiliate Director: Janel Young  


MLS Directors:  Rory Kunz - rorykunz@gmail.com 

                       Rick Robinson - rick@goteamgreene.com

                       Caleb Colburn - calebcolborn@gmail.com