Upper Valley REALTORS®


​​​​

Upper Valley Association of REALTORS® Leadership


President: Megan Johnson - meganj@idahoagents.com 

President Elect: Valorie Blanchard - val@valorieslist.com 


Past President:  Rick Robinson - rick@goteamgreene.com     


Secretary:  Jordan Cherrington - sellers.jordan1@gmail.com 


Treasurer:Todd Smith - tsmith5050@msn.com


State Director: Charles Taylor - chazzz53@gmail.com   


Directors: Bob Canning - bob@eastidahoproperty.com
                 
Jill Zimmerman - jillzman@gmail.com

                 Yvonne Hawkins - yvonneh@idahoagents.com

              

                 Cindy Hill - cindyhill208@gmail.com 


                 

Affiliate Director: Teresa Anderson - tanderson@gofirstam.com


MLS Directors: Charlie Taylor - chazzz@cableone.net

                         Kent Adams - kent.adams@era.com

                        Rick Robinson - rick@goteamgreene.com

                        Todd Davis - Todd@realty-quest.net