Upper Valley REALTORS®


​​​

Upper Valley Association of REALTORS® Leadership


President: Rick Robinson - rick@goteamgreene.com 


President Elect: Magen Johnson  


Past President: Cindy Hill - cindyhill208@gmail.com     


Secretary:  Trina Ayers - trinaa@goteamgreene.com


Treasurer:Todd Smith - tsmith5050@msn.com


State Director: Charles Taylor - chazzz53@gmail.com   


Directors: Bob Canning - bob@eastidahoproperty.com
                 
Jill Zimmerman- jillzman@gmail.com

                 Valorie Smith - val@valorieslist.com

                 Hailee Simmons - nfodesk@countrywideprop.com
                 

Affiliate Director: Teresa Anderson - tanderson@gofirstam.com


MLS Directors: Charlie Taylor - chazzz@cableone.net

                         Kent Adams - kent.adams@era.com

                        Rick Robinson - rick@goteamgreene.com

                        Todd Davis - Todd@realty-quest.net